Committee Members

Committee Members for The Greater Kansas City Area Mayors' Prayer Breakfast


  • Chair:  Dick Retrum
  • Vice Chair:  Melinda Minks
  • Secretary:  Candace Spurny
  • Treasurer:  Paul Scianna
  • Historian:  Henry Infante
  • Immediate Past Chair:  Rick Hughes

Committee Members

  • Jerry Adriano
  • Jared Campbell
  • Joanne Collins
  • Lance Conley
  • Carl J. DiCapo
  • Henry Infante
  • Greg Lever
  • Lucille Lowe
  • Tim New.
  • Karl Roscoe
  • Paul Scianna

Make a Donation

Click below if you would like to make a secure online donation to our organization.